ALB welcomes your questions and comments. Please feel free to contact us via phone or e-mail.

Amantha Chia
Head of Legal Media Business
Email: amantha.chia@thomsonreuters.com

EDITORIAL

Ranajit Dam
Managing Editor 
E: ranajit.dam@thomsonreuters.com

General editorial email for press releases and story tips
ALBEditor@thomsonreuters.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS:

Amy Sim
(Japan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand)

T: +65 6973 8329
M: +65 9825 7951
E: amy.sim@thomsonreuters.com

Felix Cheng
(Hong Kong, Korea)

T: +852 3462 7799
E: felix.cheng@thomsonreuters.com

Yvonne Cheung
(South and West China Key Accounts)

T:+86 131 4394 3617
E: yvonne.cheung@thomsonreuters.com

Steven Zhao
(North and East China Key Accounts)

T: +861 0566 92021
E: S.ZHAO@thomsonreuters.com

Krupa Dalal
(India and subcontinent)

T: +91 87 7967 7503
E: Krupa.Dalal@thomsonreuters.com

Romulus Tham
(Philippines and Vietnam)

T: +65 6973 8248
M: +65 8126 1532
E: romulus.tham@thomsonreuters.com

Traffic Circulation Manager

Rozidah Jambari

T: +65 6973 8191
E: rozidah.jambari@thomsonreuters.com

Conferences and Summits

Julian Chiew

T: +65 6973 8312
E: julian.chiew@thomsonreuters.com

Awards

Caryl Aquino

T: +632 898 25938
E: mary.aquino@thomsonreuters.com